Skip to main content

Campaign Cabinet

The Campaign Cabinet works together to create and implement specific strategies that will bolster workplace, corporate and individual giving strategies. The Campaign Cabinet volunteers are top executives and community leaders who will serve as Division Chairs to set benchmarks, implement strategies and monitor outcomes within their respective areas of expertise.


The 2017-2018 Campaign Cabinet Division Chairs  

David Shields, Campaign Chair

Terry Wicker, Leadership Giving Chair


Ms. Madeleine Frankford, Education Division Chair

Ms. Pamela Pentland, General Industry Division Chair
Fraley & Schilling

Ms. Erin Letson, Finance Division Chair
Bank Independent 

Mr. Teresa Maddox, Public Service Division Chair
City of Florence

Ms. Paige Martin, Retail Division Chair
Long Lewis Auto Group

Mr. Michael Newkirk, New Business Development
Life of Riley

Ms. Pam McLain, New Business Development