Skip to main content

Blogs

Please register for our Annual Meeting & Campaign Celebration Breakfast will take place Thursday, May 10!

...

Posted at: Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 4:02pm
Related:

From our United Way of Northwest Alabama family to yours, Happy Holidays!

Posted at: Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 2:04pm
Related:

 Join us Thursday, October 26 as we ride through Florence to benefit Success by 6 and Dolly Parton's Imagination Library.  Tickets are $15 each and can be...

Posted at: Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:43pm
Related:

We are seeking candidates for this year's Loaned Executive...

Posted at: Monday, June 26, 2017 - 4:24pm
Related:

On Friday, March 31st, United Way of Northwest Alabama needs 2400 people to give $24 in 24 hours during our first ever Facebook Event. This is in an effort...

Posted at: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 5:20pm
Related:

...

Posted at: Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 2:51pm
Related:

Here’s to a season filled with warmth, comfort and good cheer!

From the staff of United Way of Northwest Alabama

Posted at: Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 12:06pm
Related:

Tuesday, November 29, 2016, United Way of Northwest Alabama will participate in #...

Posted at: Monday, November 28, 2016 - 4:16pm
Related:

 

UNITE to Fight Hunger
United Way
’s Campaign Kickoff & Day of Caring

 

...
Posted at: Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 5:10pm
Related:

 If you have a child between the ages of 4 months to 5 years of age, we hope you will join us for this wonderful FREE event!

There will be another...

Posted at: Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 11:09am
Related: