Board of Directors 2016-2017

Keith Sims, President
Wellspring Advertising

Tori Bailey, 1st Vice President

David Shields, 2nd Vice President

Beth Kimbrell, Secretary
Alabama Department of Public Health

Jennifer Bragwell, Treasurer
Big River Broadcasting

Mike Hamilton
Buffalo Rock

Brad Haddock
First Southern Bank

Will Trapp
Merrill Lynch

Matt Pezzatta

Cheryl Fisher
International Fertilizer Development Center (IFDC)

Teryl Shields
Florence Main Street

Jason Phillips
American Wholesale Book Company

Mary Lord
Coldwell Bankers

Pamela Racer
Fraley & Schilling 

Britton Watson
Blue Olive Consulting

Julie Lansford
TNT Fireworks

Larry Bowser
Marriott Shoals Hotel & Spa

Ben Alexander
Bank Independent

Robbie Hillis
Inbound Marketing Specialists

Newsletter Sign Up